For Distribution inquiries, please contact:

Emma-Rose Stuart
emma@nakedwinery.com
(541) 490-3763

Naked Winery Distribution Network

 
Illinois:

Uva Distributing, LLC (Chicago)
Key Contact: Goran Djordjic
Phone: (404) 786-7282
goran@uvadistributors.com
www.uvadistributorsllc.com

Michigan:

Peterlin Distributing (Upper Peninsula)
Key Contact: Mark Almquist
55980 US 41
Calumet, MI 49913
Phone: (906) 337-0213
Email: mark@peterlindistributing.com

Oklahoma:

Paragon Brands
Key Contact: Chris Converse
4200 SE 59th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73135
Phone: (405) 208-8983
Email: chris@actionliquor.com

Ontario, Canada:

Grape
Key Contact: Jason Nykor
11 Grimthorpe Road
Toronto, Ontario
M6C 1G2
Phone: (416) 318-9813
Website: www.grapewines.ca
Email: jasonn@grapewines.ca

Oregon:

General Distributing (Portland Metro Area, Salem)
Key Contact: Rick Antonacci
13895 Fir Dr.
Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Phone: (503) 784-0848
Website: www.generaldistributors.com
Email: rantonacci@generaldistributors.com

Hodgen Distributing (North Eastern Oregon)
Key Contact: Justin Strandholm
4340 Westgate
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: (541) 276-2542
Email: jstrandholm@hodgendist.com

Crush Wine Distributors (Oregon Coast, Eugene, Corvallis, Albany, Springfield, Creswell and Cottage Grove)
Key Contact: Stephen Cutler
P.O. Box 131
Yachats, OR 97498
Phone: (541) 961-0300
Email: crushwines2010@gmail.com

Columbia Gorge Wine (The Gorge - covers both Oregon and Washington sides of the Columbia Gorge)
Key Contacts: Tami Morgan and Jane Smith
P.O. Box 267
Husum WA, 98623
Phone: Tami's cell: (541) 490-6553
Phone: Jane's cell: (509) 637-4789
Email: tamiandjane@cgwine.net

Outside Sales in the Bend, Oregon area:
Key Contact: Melissa DosPassos
Phone: (541) 288-8978
Email: melissa@nakedwinery.com
 

South Dakota:

The Wine Warehouse
Key Contact: Mike Busetti
PO Box 11
Hill City, SD 57745
Phone: (605) 391-7471
Email: winewarehousehillcity@gmail.com

Washington:

Ambrosia Wine Group
Key Contact: Rob Shafar
1709 SE 29th Street
Renton, WA 98055
Phone: (425) 830-0340
Email:  rob@ambrosiawinegroup.com

Big River Distributors (Clark and Cowlitz County)
Key Contact: Adam Corey
141 North X Street
Washougal, WA 98671
Phone: (360) 907-6570
Email: adam@bigriverdistributors.com
Website: www.bigriverdistributors.com

Columbia Gorge Wine (The Gorge - covers both Oregon and Washington sides of the Columbia Gorge)
Key Contacts: Tami Morgan and Jane Smith
P.O. Box 267
Husum WA, 98623
Phone: Tami's cell: (541) 490-6553
Phone: Jane's cell: (509) 637-4789
Email: tamiandjane@cgwine.net