Naked Winery Distribution Network

For Distribution inquiries, please contact:

Vince Perrone
vince@nakedwinery.com
1-541-386-3700 x15

California:

Liberation Distribution 
Key Contact: Tanya Riesbeck
6980 Santa Teresa Blvd., Ste: 201
San Jose, CA 95119
Phone: (844) LIB-DIB1
Email: libdib@libdib.com
Website: libdib.com

New York:

Liberation Distribution 
Key Contact: Tanya Riesbeck
6980 Santa Teresa Blvd., Ste: 201
San Jose, CA 95119
Phone: (844) LIB-DIB1
Email: libdib@libdib.com
Website: libdib.com

Oregon:

General Distributors Inc (Portland Metro Area, Salem)
Key Contact: Mickey Gallegos, VP of Sales
13895 Fir Dr.
Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Phone: (503) 557-4304
Cell: (704) 806-3721
Email: mgallegos@gdipdx.com
Website: generaldistributors.com

Hodgen Distributing (North Eastern Oregon)
Key Contact: Justin Strandholm
4340 Westgate
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: (503) 784-0848
Email: mailto:Kconyers@generaldistributors.com

Crush Wine Distributors (Oregon Coast)
Key Contact: Stephen Cutler
P.O. Box 131
Yachats, OR 97498
Phone: (541) 961-0300
Email: crushwines2010@gmail.com

Summit Beverage Distribution (Jackson, Josephine, Klamath and Lake Counties)
Key Contact: Ryan Duer, General Sales Manager
100 C Street
Phoenix, OR 97535
Phone: (541) 734-5219
Cell: (541) 261-0744
Email: ryan@summitbev.com
Website:
summitbev.com

Columbia Gorge Wine (Columbia River Gorge area)
Key Contacts: Tami Morgan and Jane Smith
P.O. Box 267
Husum WA, 98623
Phone: Tami's cell: (541) 490-6553
Phone: Jane's cell: (509) 637-4789
Email: tamiandjane@cgwine.net

Outside Sales in the Bend, Oregon area:
Key Contact: Willy Joe Williams
Phone: (541) 639-7996
Email: willyjoe@nakedwinery.com

South Dakota:

The Wine Warehouse
Key Contact: Mike Busetti
PO Box 11
Hill City, SD 57745
Phone: (605) 391-7471
Email: winewarehousehillcity@gmail.com

Washington:

Ambrosia Wine Group
Key Contact: Rob Shafar
1709 SE 29th Street
Renton, WA 98055
Phone: (425) 830-0340
Email: rob@ambrosiawinegroup.com

Craig Stein Beverage (Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat, and Skamania counties)
Key Contact: Dennis Larson, Director of Sales, Wine & Spirits
5408 NE 88th St. Ste. B-101
Vancouver, WA, 98665
Phone: (360) 823-2507
Cell: (360) 907-1742
Email: dlarson@csbeverage.com
Website: csbeverage.com